Test Alert
Test Alert
header

Categories

Key Contacts

Teaching and Learning

During this period should you or your child need assistance in terms of any online learning aspects and/or resources in connection with Teaching and Learning, please email your child’s classroom or subject teacher directly. Staff are available between 8:00am and 4:00pm, Monday to Friday during school term.

Kick Start:

danielle.slaney@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Kindy:

pauline.kon@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au & marilyn.burcham@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Pre-primary:

natalie.fleet@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au & kathy.smith@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 1:

simone.herden@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 2:

sally.hopper@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 3:

ingrid.thompson@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 4:

rachel.pendal@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 5:

yolandi.nagel@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au, georgie.ballantine@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au & tabatha.grubb@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 6:

kate.rimmer@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Chinese:

mikael.sandlund@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Sport/Art:

nikki.kolar@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Music:

anne.wheat@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Early Years Coordinator

Kate Rimmer: Monday – Friday: kate.rimmer@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 1 - 6 Coordinator

Rachel Pendal: Monday – Friday: rachel.pendal@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Music Director

Anne Wheat: Tuesday – Friday: anne.wheat@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Technical Support

If you require any technical support, please email schooloffice@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Finance Office

If you have a family account query, please contact the Finance office on 9291 8749 or email sarah.wiggill@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Wellbeing and Pastoral Care

If you require any Wellbeing or Pastoral Care support, please connect as follows:

Head of Well-being – Tabatha Grubb: tabatha.grubb@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Education Support – Donna Reed: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: donna.reed@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Chaplain – Nikki Westbrook: Thursday & Friday: nikki.westbrook@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Enrolments

For all Enrolments related queries, please email our Enrolments Officer, Kristie Clarke, enrolments@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au