Test Alert
Test Alert
header

Parent Teacher Appointments - Term 1

At Kalamunda Christian School we believe that the partnership between families and the school is fundamental.

Parent teacher appointments are available at the beginning of Term 1. This gives parents the opportunity to discuss their child’s needs, concerns and goals with their class teacher. These appointments will help our staff better understand, support and teach our students from the beginning of the year.

Kick Start Appointments

Weeks 1 - 2

Kindergarten to Year 6 - Optional Appointments

Weeks 3 - 4

Kick Start

Kathy Smith would like to encourage all Kick Start parents to book a 15 minute appointment.

Appointment times are available between 12:30pm – 3:30pm on the following dates:

  • January 29th
  • January 31st
  • February 5th

Available appointment times will be displayed on a sign-up in your child’s classroom.

Kindergarten to Year 6

Parent teacher appointments for Kindergarten to Year 6 students are optional and will be held in Weeks 3 – 4.

Available appointment times will be displayed on a sign-up sheet outside your child’s classroom. If you would like an earlier appointment please feel free to speak to your child’s teacher.

Music, Languages and Sport

Please note that if you wish to speak to your child’s music, languages or sport teacher, you are welcome to make an individual appointment at a mutually convenient time.

Teacher Email Addresses

Parents are welcome to email teachers as follows:

Kick Start

Mrs Kathy Smith

kathryn.smith@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Kindergarten

Mrs Pauline Kon (Tues / Thurs / Fri)

Mrs Kathy Smith (Mon / Wed)

pauline.kon@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

kathryn.smith@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Pre-Primary

Mrs Georgie Ballantine / Mrs Tenae Brockhoff

georgie.ballantine@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

tenae.brockhoff@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 1

Mrs Simone Herden

simone.herden@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 2

Mrs Yolandi Nagel / Mrs Sally Hopper

yolandi.nagel@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

sally.hopper@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 3

Mrs Ingrid Thompson / Mrs Natalie Fleet

ingrid.thompson@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

natalie.fleet@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 4

Mrs Kate Rimmer / Mrs Rachel Pendal / Mrs Carrie Burne

kate.rimmer@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

rachel.pendal@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

carrie.burne@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 5

Mrs Coralie Nancarrow

coralie.nancarrow@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Year 6

Mr Tim Bailey / Mrs Tabatha Grubb

tim.bailey@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

tabatha.grubb@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Music

Anne Wheat

anne.wheat@kalamundacs.wa.edu.au

Sport

Nikki Florisson

nikki.florisson@scea.wa.edu.au

Languages

Mikael Sandlund

mikael.sandlund@scea.wa.edu.a